Who We Are

We're your elected Student Government!

If you see us in the halls, feel free to say hello and ask any questions you might have.


Jake Pereira

Vice-President: Michael Dodaro

Vice-President: Michael Dodaro


Sophie Sun

Social Rep:

Vanessa Erhirhie

CSLIT Rep: Daniella Charles

Clubs Rep: 

Bianca Morelli

Athletics Rep:

Sophia Lucki

ELL/International Rep: William Wang

Senior Rep: 

Ethan Kwon

Junior Rep:

Phaedra Stevens

Grade 12 Rep:

Dereck Pazmino

Grade 11 Rep: 

Mikaela Soliman

Grade 10 Rep:

Sophie Caplice

Grade 9 Rep: